Southeast Missouri State University Press

2014 Nilsen Prize Winners

Congratulations to the winner and finalists of the 2014 Nilsen Prize for a First Novel.

Rules For Lying
Anne Corbitt, Atlanta, GA

A Ghost at the Edge of the Sea
Emily Breunig, Los Altos, CA

Marion Hatley
Beth Castrodale. Jamaica Plain, MA